Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Notting Hill in the Snow

ebook
Escape to Notting Hill this Christmas... From the bestselling author of Covent Garden in the Snow, this is the most romantic and charming book you'll read this Christmas... A Notting Hill nativity... what could go wrong? Viola Smith plays the viola in an orchestra (yes really!) but this year she's been asked to stretch her musical talents to organising Notting Hill's local nativity. Nate Williams isn't looking forward to Christmas but as his small daughter, Grace, has the starring role in the show, he's forced to stop being a Grinch and volunteer with Viola. With the sparks between them hotter than the chestnuts roasting in Portobello market, Nate and Viola can't deny their feelings. And as the snow starts to fall over London, they find themselves trapped together in more ways than one... This is a gorgeously heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Isabelle Broom or any Hugh Grant romcom... From Four Weddings and a Funeral to Notting Hill! Praise for Covent Garden in the Snow... 'Had me laughing from the first page!' Rachel's Random Reads 'Buy this book, put up a do not disturb sign and enjoy indulging in every page – you won't be disappointed!' Gem's Quiet Corner 'A romantic and hilarious novel with a beautiful and snowy Christmas atmosphere' Chicklit Club 'Oh I absolutely loved Tilly! What a fun, festive book, and a beautiful cover' LoveReading.com

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780008354800
  • Release date: October 11, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780008354800
  • File size: 1450 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2019

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Romance

Languages

English

Escape to Notting Hill this Christmas... From the bestselling author of Covent Garden in the Snow, this is the most romantic and charming book you'll read this Christmas... A Notting Hill nativity... what could go wrong? Viola Smith plays the viola in an orchestra (yes really!) but this year she's been asked to stretch her musical talents to organising Notting Hill's local nativity. Nate Williams isn't looking forward to Christmas but as his small daughter, Grace, has the starring role in the show, he's forced to stop being a Grinch and volunteer with Viola. With the sparks between them hotter than the chestnuts roasting in Portobello market, Nate and Viola can't deny their feelings. And as the snow starts to fall over London, they find themselves trapped together in more ways than one... This is a gorgeously heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Isabelle Broom or any Hugh Grant romcom... From Four Weddings and a Funeral to Notting Hill! Praise for Covent Garden in the Snow... 'Had me laughing from the first page!' Rachel's Random Reads 'Buy this book, put up a do not disturb sign and enjoy indulging in every page – you won't be disappointed!' Gem's Quiet Corner 'A romantic and hilarious novel with a beautiful and snowy Christmas atmosphere' Chicklit Club 'Oh I absolutely loved Tilly! What a fun, festive book, and a beautiful cover' LoveReading.com

Expand title description text